The Spirit of Giving

The Community Foundation for Crawford County presents gratitude awards at their Annual Meeting and Celebration

Posted by Amy Vaughn on Wed, Oct 11, 2017

2017 Annual Mtg-Matt & Val

Matt Orians, Treasurer of the Board for The Community Foundation for Crawford County, presents a gratitude award to Val Sanderson during the Foundation’s Annual Meeting and Celebration last Saturday. Sanderson just completed six years on the Board, serving the last two as Chairperson. Also recognized for finishing six years of Board service were Mike Dostal and Rick Niese (not pictured).

Tags: Crawford County, Latest News, Community Foundation, Annual Meeting, philanthropy, Award, foundation, TCF4CC